Bonn Climate Change Conference - May 2017 meetings schedule

[('01-May-2017, Mon', '2017/05/01', '#dddddd'), ('02-May-2017, Tue', '2017/05/02', '#dddddd'), ('03-May-2017, Wed', '2017/05/03', '#dddddd'), ('04-May-2017, Thu', '2017/05/04', '#dddddd'), ('05-May-2017, Fri', '2017/05/05', '#dddddd'), ('06-May-2017, Sat', '2017/05/06', '#ff9999'), ('07-May-2017, Sun', '2017/05/07', '#ff9999'), ('08-May-2017, Mon', '2017/05/08', '#ffffff'), ('09-May-2017, Tue', '2017/05/09', '#ffffff'), ('10-May-2017, Wed', '2017/05/10', '#ffffff'), ('11-May-2017, Thu', '2017/05/11', '#ffffff'), ('12-May-2017, Fri', '2017/05/12', '#ffffff'), ('13-May-2017, Sat', '2017/05/13', '#ff9999'), ('14-May-2017, Sun', '2017/05/14', '#ff9999'), ('15-May-2017, Mon', '2017/05/15', '#ffffff'), ('16-May-2017, Tue', '2017/05/16', '#ffffff'), ('17-May-2017, Wed', '2017/05/17', '#ffffff'), ('18-May-2017, Thu', '2017/05/18', '#ffffff'), ('19-May-2017, Fri', '2017/05/19', '#dddddd')] ('01-May-2017, Mon', '2017/05/01', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes