Bonn Climate Change Conference - June 2015 meetings schedule

[('26-May-2015, Tue', '2015/05/26', '#dddddd'), ('27-May-2015, Wed', '2015/05/27', '#dddddd'), ('28-May-2015, Thu', '2015/05/28', '#dddddd'), ('29-May-2015, Fri', '2015/05/29', '#dddddd'), ('30-May-2015, Sat', '2015/05/30', '#ff9999'), ('31-May-2015, Sun', '2015/05/31', '#ff9999'), ('01-Jun-2015, Mon', '2015/06/01', '#ffffff'), ('02-Jun-2015, Tue', '2015/06/02', '#ffffff'), ('03-Jun-2015, Wed', '2015/06/03', '#ffffff'), ('04-Jun-2015, Thu', '2015/06/04', '#ffffff'), ('05-Jun-2015, Fri', '2015/06/05', '#ffffff'), ('06-Jun-2015, Sat', '2015/06/06', '#ff9999'), ('07-Jun-2015, Sun', '2015/06/07', '#ff9999'), ('08-Jun-2015, Mon', '2015/06/08', '#ffffff'), ('09-Jun-2015, Tue', '2015/06/09', '#ffffff'), ('10-Jun-2015, Wed', '2015/06/10', '#ffffff'), ('11-Jun-2015, Thu', '2015/06/11', '#ffffff'), ('12-Jun-2015, Fri', '2015/06/12', '#dddddd'), ('13-Jun-2015, Sat', '2015/06/13', '#ff9999'), ('14-Jun-2015, Sun', '2015/06/14', '#ff9999')] ('26-May-2015, Tue', '2015/05/26', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes