COP20/CMP10 meetings schedule

[('25-Nov-2014, Tue', '2014/11/25', '#dddddd'), ('26-Nov-2014, Wed', '2014/11/26', '#dddddd'), ('27-Nov-2014, Thu', '2014/11/27', '#dddddd'), ('28-Nov-2014, Fri', '2014/11/28', '#dddddd'), ('29-Nov-2014, Sat', '2014/11/29', '#ff9999'), ('30-Nov-2014, Sun', '2014/11/30', '#ff9999'), ('01-Dec-2014, Mon', '2014/12/01', '#ffffff'), ('02-Dec-2014, Tue', '2014/12/02', '#ffffff'), ('03-Dec-2014, Wed', '2014/12/03', '#ffffff'), ('04-Dec-2014, Thu', '2014/12/04', '#ffffff'), ('05-Dec-2014, Fri', '2014/12/05', '#ffffff'), ('06-Dec-2014, Sat', '2014/12/06', '#ff9999'), ('07-Dec-2014, Sun', '2014/12/07', '#ff9999'), ('08-Dec-2014, Mon', '2014/12/08', '#ffffff'), ('09-Dec-2014, Tue', '2014/12/09', '#ffffff'), ('10-Dec-2014, Wed', '2014/12/10', '#ffffff'), ('11-Dec-2014, Thu', '2014/12/11', '#ffffff'), ('12-Dec-2014, Fri', '2014/12/12', '#ffffff'), ('13-Dec-2014, Sat', '2014/12/13', '#ff9999'), ('14-Dec-2014, Sun', '2014/12/14', '#ff9999')] ('25-Nov-2014, Tue', '2014/11/25', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes