2014 - SB 40 meetings schedule

[('29-May-2014, Thu', '2014/05/29', '#dddddd'), ('30-May-2014, Fri', '2014/05/30', '#dddddd'), ('31-May-2014, Sat', '2014/05/31', '#ff9999'), ('01-Jun-2014, Sun', '2014/06/01', '#ff9999'), ('02-Jun-2014, Mon', '2014/06/02', '#dddddd'), ('03-Jun-2014, Tue', '2014/06/03', '#dddddd'), ('04-Jun-2014, Wed', '2014/06/04', '#ffffff'), ('05-Jun-2014, Thu', '2014/06/05', '#ffffff'), ('06-Jun-2014, Fri', '2014/06/06', '#ffffff'), ('07-Jun-2014, Sat', '2014/06/07', '#ff9999'), ('08-Jun-2014, Sun', '2014/06/08', '#ff9999'), ('09-Jun-2014, Mon', '2014/06/09', '#ffffff'), ('10-Jun-2014, Tue', '2014/06/10', '#ffffff'), ('11-Jun-2014, Wed', '2014/06/11', '#ffffff'), ('12-Jun-2014, Thu', '2014/06/12', '#ffffff'), ('13-Jun-2014, Fri', '2014/06/13', '#ffffff'), ('14-Jun-2014, Sat', '2014/06/14', '#ff9999'), ('15-Jun-2014, Sun', '2014/06/15', '#ff9999'), ('16-Jun-2014, Mon', '2014/06/16', '#dddddd')] ('29-May-2014, Thu', '2014/05/29', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes