Bangkok Climate Change Conference - September 2018 meetings schedule

[('27-Aug-2018, Mon', '2018/08/27', '#dddddd'), ('28-Aug-2018, Tue', '2018/08/28', '#dddddd'), ('29-Aug-2018, Wed', '2018/08/29', '#dddddd'), ('30-Aug-2018, Thu', '2018/08/30', '#dddddd'), ('31-Aug-2018, Fri', '2018/08/31', '#dddddd'), ('01-Sep-2018, Sat', '2018/09/01', '#ff9999'), ('02-Sep-2018, Sun', '2018/09/02', '#ff9999'), ('03-Sep-2018, Mon', '2018/09/03', '#dddddd'), ('04-Sep-2018, Tue', '2018/09/04', '#ffffff'), ('05-Sep-2018, Wed', '2018/09/05', '#ffffff'), ('06-Sep-2018, Thu', '2018/09/06', '#ffffff'), ('07-Sep-2018, Fri', '2018/09/07', '#ffffff'), ('08-Sep-2018, Sat', '2018/09/08', '#ff9999'), ('09-Sep-2018, Sun', '2018/09/09', '#ff9999'), ('10-Sep-2018, Mon', '2018/09/10', '#dddddd'), ('11-Sep-2018, Tue', '2018/09/11', '#dddddd'), ('12-Sep-2018, Wed', '2018/09/12', '#dddddd'), ('13-Sep-2018, Thu', '2018/09/13', '#dddddd'), ('14-Sep-2018, Fri', '2018/09/14', '#dddddd')] ('27-Aug-2018, Mon', '2018/08/27', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes