Bonn Climate Change Conference - June 2019 meetings schedule

[('11-Jun-2019, Tue', '2019/06/11', '#dddddd'), ('12-Jun-2019, Wed', '2019/06/12', '#dddddd'), ('13-Jun-2019, Thu', '2019/06/13', '#dddddd'), ('14-Jun-2019, Fri', '2019/06/14', '#dddddd'), ('15-Jun-2019, Sat', '2019/06/15', '#ff9999'), ('16-Jun-2019, Sun', '2019/06/16', '#ff9999'), ('17-Jun-2019, Mon', '2019/06/17', '#ffffff'), ('18-Jun-2019, Tue', '2019/06/18', '#ffffff'), ('19-Jun-2019, Wed', '2019/06/19', '#ffffff'), ('20-Jun-2019, Thu', '2019/06/20', '#ffffff'), ('21-Jun-2019, Fri', '2019/06/21', '#ffffff'), ('22-Jun-2019, Sat', '2019/06/22', '#ff9999'), ('23-Jun-2019, Sun', '2019/06/23', '#ff9999'), ('24-Jun-2019, Mon', '2019/06/24', '#ffffff'), ('25-Jun-2019, Tue', '2019/06/25', '#ffffff'), ('26-Jun-2019, Wed', '2019/06/26', '#ffffff'), ('27-Jun-2019, Thu', '2019/06/27', '#ffffff'), ('28-Jun-2019, Fri', '2019/06/28', '#ffffff')] ('11-Jun-2019, Tue', '2019/06/11', '#dddddd')
schedule for

Time Title Room Notes